My Natural Lavender Shampoo

This is a shampoo I use to cleanse my hair naturally, because I am trying to avoid putting too many harsh chemicals in my hair.  It has Dr. Bronner’s lavender castile soap as a base, some regular oils my hair likes, and some essential oils.  It has to be shaken up before I use it, and it only takes a little bit to get the job done.  I find that it works even better when I prepoo my hair with vatika oil the night before.   I apply this shampoo to the scalp only.  This shampoo does not suds up too much, but it still gets my scalp clean.

Lijit Search

2 responses to this post.

  1. Nice products. Every woman would like to try.
    I reached here from Linkreferral. Why don’t you post your messages to support your blog with links to your sites and using images and videos at http://www.nosle.com
    That would make my visitors visit you too.
    td

    Reply

  2. Posted by pilogui on November 21, 2008 at 21:19

    I reached here from nosle.com. You have not given any particulars and have not even hyperlinked this web page. But your user name made me search for you. But I am disappointed.
    k

    Reply

Leave a Reply

