Ayurveda Videos

For some reason all the comments and videos got erased, so I’m gonna try again. My apologies to those who have commented on the original posting.

This video by Trenelim on Youtube demonstrates how to use herbal powders for haircare. Very informative and entertaining =)

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Wendy (HauteHairGurl) on July 11, 2009 at 19:39

    Thanks for having this video on your blog! I’m doing a tea rinse tomorrow and now I’m confident I’ll know what I’m doing thanks to this video. So simple and easy to follow!!! She has a great personality too! Were there other videos that were going to be reposted?

    Reply

    • Posted by L. on July 12, 2009 at 09:24

      Hi Wendy

      I’m so happy to hear that you’re inspired to do a tea rinse. Let me know how it goes. Unfortunately, I haven’t set aside time to update, because of school and internships. I’m planning to update the blog after summer classes =).

      Reply

Leave a Reply

